Reviews

Company : Eco Green Group
Website : http://www.ecogreegro.com

Aggregate Review : All Reviews
4.9 Stars – 4.9 out of 5, 8 votes, 8 reviews

[bs_well size=”md”]

Client Testimonials5 Stars
Drake D, December 10, 2015, San Fernando Valley – Air Duct Cleaning

This crew really helped me out. I called them the day before we needed them and they came without a problem. The lady who answered the phone was polite, up front and honest. She gave me a quote and that is exactly what we paid. Not only that, but it was – by far – the lowest quote of the 3 companies I called. They were on time (early in fact) and a really nice guy. We HIGHLY recommend this company!

[/bs_well]

[bs_well size=”md”]

Client Testimonials5 Stars
Jazz R, December 10, 2015, San Fernando Valley – Air Duct Cleaning

I thought my A/C ducts needed cleaning. Eco Green Air Duct Cleaning took a look at my air handler and ducts, and determined that there were leaks that he showed me. They then patched them up, and there was a remarkable difference. The honesty and integrity is refreshing. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, and I will definitely use them again in the future.

[/bs_well]

[bs_well size=”md”]

Client Testimonials5 Stars
Constance, December 19, 2015, Los Angeles – Dryer Vent Cleaning

I contacted Ecogreen to schedule dryer duct cleaning and a comprehensive inspection of our furnace. The technicians arrived on time and were friendly and professional. They let us know exactly what they found in the furnace and made recommendations for additional services, though they were not pushy about it. I would definitely use them again.

[/bs_well]

[bs_well size=”md”]

Client Testimonials4.5 Stars
Keith, December 19, 2015

Having worked with a couple different locations of Eco Green, I can say I was very impressed by the tech and his knowledge that arrived for the service. He spent the time to detail how they clean the ducts and recommended a UV system for my allergies. The whole process took about 2 hours and I will defiantly use this company in the future.

[/bs_well]

[bs_well size=”md”]

Client Testimonials5 Stars
Andrea, December 24, 2014, Los Angeles County – Air Duct Cleaning

Shawn and his crew arrived right on time with several workers in order to get the job done in one day. They conducted themselves in a very respectful and kind manner. They were careful to protect my floors and they worked very hard to complete the project quickly and in fact, sooner than anticipated. They were efficient and hard working, and although they worked quickly, the work was thorough with quality results. They cleaned up afterwards and helped with additional photos and information that I requested. Adela was very accommodating and helpful as was Shawn. Happy with the cost and service. Highly recommended!

[/bs_well]

[bs_well size=”md”]

Client Testimonials5 Stars
Lisa K, February 12, 2015, Orange County – Air Duct Cleaning

My experience with Eco Green can only be descried by one word: incredible. I had bought their coupon for an air duct cleaning and I received super quick service. The man who was sent out to do the cleaning was professional and knowledgable in his work. I was super pleased with the time efficiency of the cleaning as well because I have a busy schedule. Thank you again Eco Green for an amazing experience!

[/bs_well]

[bs_well size=”md”]

Client Testimonials –  5 Stars
Robert, February 10, 2015, Los Angeles – HVAC / Furnace Replacement

Ecogreen Air Duct Cleaning replaced our old heating system with a new system. One of the first things most noticed was their knowledge and professionalism. During the course of the installation of the new unit we were very impressed with the installers respect and courtesy to myself and wife. After the job was completed Ecogreen followed up on the job and our satisfaction. I strongly recommend Ecogreen.

[/bs_well]

[bs_well size=”md”]

Client Testimonials5 Stars
Yolanda, February 12, 2015, San Fernando Valley

Came on time and performed services accordingly. Air Duct Cleaning

[/bs_well]